Recruitment Services

Job portal Recruitment Services in Nepal

Recruitment packages by No. 1 recruitment agency, tailored to fit your needs

Connect with the best talents in the industry & simplify recruitment process for your organization / business. We’re a leading recruitment agency in Nepal connecting businesses with hard- to-find candidates all over the country and abroad.
Contact Us

Ganapati Bhawan, Min Bhawan Main Road, New Baneshwor Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone: +977 1 4106700

Get a Call

Get a Call or

Call Us: +977 1 4106700/01/02

Trusted by thousands of Organization just like yours.


and many more...

Get in Touch


nirinda
Samistha Shakya

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075524
E | samistha.shakya@merojob.com

abishshek
Aakriti Acharya

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9801078440
E | aakriti.acharya@merojob.com

abishshek
Shubhechhya Bajracharya

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9801078442
E | shubhechhya.bajracharya@merojob.com

suraj
Suraj Shrestha

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075546
E | suraj.shrestha@merojob.com

sajina
Sajina Maharjan

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075543
E | sajina.maharjan@merojob.com

rohit
Rohit Shrestha

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075580
E | rohit.shrestha@merojob.com

nirinda
Nirinda Ban

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075545
E | nirinda.ban@merojob.com

Kriti Upreti
Kriti Upreti

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075540
E | kriti.upreti@merojob.com

Since inception in 2009, we have turned out to be number one jobs provider in Nepal with 120 million+ page views with 2.5 million+ progressive visits every month, created 150,000+ success stories and registered 450,000+ job seekers in our database. We have been offering 28,000+ employers promote their employer brands to jobseekers and advertise diverse opportunities to over a million candidates inside Nepal and abroad. Established as an inevitable bridge between the hiring employers and the job seekers, we are well-known as a national leader in recruitment solutions & career management in Nepal. Read more...

CONTACT US

Ganapati Bhawan
Min Bhawan Main Road
New Baneshwor
Kathmandu, Nepal

+977 1 4106700

  • Terms
  • |
  • Privacy
  • |
  • © 2019 All Rights with merojob